Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Acheson Lori 1st Grade acheson@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 628 Elementary Staff
View Details
Albers Jamie 1st Grade albersj@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 627 Elementary Staff
View Details
Alig Barb Preschool Aide aligb@fortrecoveryschools.org Elementary Staff
View Details
Armstrong Robyn Science armstrong@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 807 High School Staff
View Details
Bates Donna 4th Grade bates@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 645 Middle School Staff
View Details
Bertke Susan Kindergarten bertkes@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 604 Elementary Staff
View Details
Bihn April Intervention bihnap@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 705 Middle School Staff
View Details
Billenstein Julie Intervention billensteinj@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 810 High School Staff
View Details
Blockberger Dave Health/P.E. blockberger@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 803 High School Staff
View Details
Brewer Cheri Kindergarten brewer@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 605 Elementary Staff
View Details
Bruns Denise Cook brunsd@fortrecoveryschools.org Middle School Staff
View Details
Bruns Joe Math bruns@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 813 High School Staff
View Details
Brunswick Tami Intervention brunswickt@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 654 Elementary Staff
View Details
Diller Mary Preschool diller@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 601 Elementary Staff
Pre-Kindergarten
View Details
Dues Jill 4th Grade duesj@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 646 Middle School Staff
View Details
Eilerman Kari 1st Grade eilerman@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 625 Elementary Staff
View Details
Evers Brad History evers@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 817 High School Staff
View Details
Evers Gina Intervention eversg@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 653 Middle School Staff
View Details
Eyink Kevin Physical Education eyinkk@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 656 Middle School Staff
View Details
Faller Stacy Speech/Language Pathologist fallers@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 203 Elementary Staff
View Details
Firks Justin Superintendent firksj@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4139 x 501 Administration
View Details
Fortener Judy 2nd Grade fortener@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 622 Elementary Staff
View Details
Fullenkamp Crystal Science fullenkampc@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 703 Middle School Staff
View Details
Fullenkamp Lisa Cook fullenkampl@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 222 Middle School Staff
View Details
Fullenkamp Pam Librarian fullenkamp@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 634 Middle School Staff
View Details
Fullenkamp Ryan fullenkampr@fortrecoveryschools.org Administration
View Details
Gavit Maura Music/Choir gavitm@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 725 Middle School Staff
View Details
Glass Rachel Psychologist glassr@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 202 High School Staff
Middle School Staff
Elementary Staff
View Details
Gower Michael Agriculture gower@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 815 High School Staff
View Details
Grieshop Julie Intervention grieshopju@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 631 Elementary Staff
View Details
Grube Kim Secretary grubek@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4139 x 500 Administration
View Details
Guggenbiller Chris 5th Grade guggenbillerc@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 652 Middle School Staff
View Details
Guggenbiller Travis Math/Science/STEM guggenbillert@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 706 Middle School Staff
View Details
Hart Harry Custodian harth@fortrecoveryschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Hart Larry Maintenance hart@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 220 Middle School Staff
View Details
Hart Matt Maintenance hartm@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 406 High School Staff
View Details
Hartings Maggie Secretary hartingsm@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 300 Middle School Staff
View Details
Hawk Joe Agriculture hawk@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 816 High School Staff
View Details
Hein-Evers Tracy Principal hein@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 201 Elementary Staff
View Details
Heitkamp Bob 4th Grade heitkampb@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 648 Middle School Staff
View Details
Heitkamp Esther Custodian heitkampe@fortrecoveryschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Heitkamp Laura 4th Grade heitkampl@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 647 Middle School Staff
View Details
Hobbs Jeffrey Principal hobbsj@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 401 High School Staff
View Details
Horstman Tory Art horstmant@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 802 High School Staff
View Details
Huelsman Lisa Aide huelsmanl@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 716 Middle School Staff
View Details
Jutte Jessica Math/Intervention jutteje@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 707 Middle School Staff
View Details
Jutte Vickie Secretary juttev@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 403 High School Staff
View Details
Kahlig Carrie L.A./STEM kahligc@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 710 Middle School Staff
View Details
Kaiser Amy Guidance Counselor kaisera@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 402 High School Staff
View Details
Kaiser Bonnie Custodian kaiserb@fortrecoveryschools.org Middle School Staff
View Details
Kaiser Sandy Custodian kaisers@fortrecoveryschools.org Middle School Staff
View Details
Kaup Brenda Language Arts kaup@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 702 Middle School Staff
View Details
Keller Kristy Intervention kellerk@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 629 Elementary Staff
View Details
Kerns Matt Business/Computers kernsm@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 823 High School Staff
View Details
Klingshirn Amy Art klingshirn@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 721 Middle School Staff
View Details
Klosterman Karen Intervention klosterman@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 632 Elementary Staff
View Details
Knapke Dino Maintenance knapked@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 221 Middle School Staff
View Details
Koch Lori Treasurer kochl@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4139 x 503 Administration
View Details
Kunk Julie 2nd Grade kunkj@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 621 Elementary Staff
View Details
Lefeld Patricia English lefeldp@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 822 High School Staff
View Details
Lennartz Lisa Preschool Aide lennartz@fortrecoveryschools.org Elementary Staff
View Details
Link Becky Math linkb@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 704 Middle School Staff
View Details
Luthman Mindy English luthmanm@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 819 High School Staff
View Details
McCain Shelly Custodian mccains@fortrecoveryschools.org Middle School Staff
View Details
Metzger Toby Intervention metzgert@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 809 High School Staff
View Details
Meyer Jocelyn 5th Grade meyerj@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 651 Middle School Staff
View Details
Miller Chad Math millerc@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 708 Middle School Staff
View Details
Moorman Cindy Technology moorman@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 657 Middle School Staff
View Details
Moorman Sara Secretary moormans@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 200 Elementary Staff
View Details
Muhlenkamp Miranda Guidance Councelor muhlenkampm@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 302 Middle School Staff
View Details
Niekamp Brent History niekampb@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 818 High School Staff
View Details
Niekamp Kim 5th Grade niekampk@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 649 Middle School Staff
View Details
Obringer Tracy English obringert@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 821 High School Staff
View Details
Osterholt Marie Cook osterholtm@fortrecoveryschools.org Middle School Staff
View Details
Osterloh Janice Math osterloh@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 805 High School Staff
View Details
Overton Tammy Cook overtont@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 409 High School Staff
View Details
Patch Brian Social Studies patch@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 701 Middle School Staff
View Details
Piehl Samuel Band piehls@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 806 High School Staff
View Details
Pohlman Kim 3rd Grade pohlman@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 641 Elementary Staff
View Details
Pottkotter Norma Cook pottkottern@fortrecoveryschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Pugh Susan Cook pughs@fortrecoveryschools.org Middle School Staff
View Details
Raffel Sandy 3rd Grade raffel@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 644 Elementary Staff
View Details
Rammel Kurt Athletic Director rammelk@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 404 High School Staff
View Details
Ranly Carol L.A./Health ranly@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 712 Middle School Staff
View Details
Rogers Chelsea Intervention rogersc@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 811 High School Staff
View Details
Rogers Tony Study Hall rogerst@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 709 Middle School Staff
View Details
Sapp Chad Special Education Coordinator sappc@fortrecoveryschools.org High School Staff
Middle School Staff
Elementary Staff
View Details
Scheidt Abby 3rd Grade scheidta@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 642 Elementary Staff
View Details
Schlater Julie Spanish schlaterj@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 801 High School Staff
View Details
Schmitz Marcia Aide schmitz@fortrecoveryschools.org Elementary Staff
View Details
Schmitz Vicki Assistant Treasurer schmitzv@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4139 x 502 Administration
View Details
Schroer Theresa Cook schroert@fortrecoveryschools.org Middle School Staff
View Details
Schwieterman Karen Cook schwietermankaren@fortrecoveryschools.org Middle School Staff
View Details
Schwieterman Kathy Science schwietermank@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 812 High School Staff
View Details
Siefring Peggy Aide siefringp@fortrecoveryschools.org Elementary Staff
View Details
Snyder Laura 5th Grade snyderl@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 650 Middle School Staff
View Details
Stammen Michelle 2nd Grade stammen@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 624 Elementary Staff
View Details
Thien Judy Media Aide thien@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 824 High School Staff
View Details
Triplett Matt Principal triplettm@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 301 Middle School Staff
View Details
Weigel Marcia Social Studies weigelm@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2815 x 711 Middle School Staff
View Details
Wendel Cathy Kindergarten wendelc@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 603 Elementary Staff
View Details
Wendel Kurt Trans./Main. Supervisor wendelk@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4139 x 504 Administration
View Details
Wenning Cheryl Secretary wenningc@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 400 High School Staff
View Details
Wermert Joe Intervention wermertj@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 808 High School Staff
View Details
Winner Julie 2nd Grade winnerj@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 623 Elementary Staff
View Details
Winner Tami 3rd Grade winnert@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 643 Elementary Staff
View Details
Woods Dustin Industrical Tech woodsd@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-4111 x 814 High School Staff
View Details
Zehringer Lisa Preschool zehringerl@fortrecoveryschools.org (419) 375-2768 x 602 Elementary Staff
Pre-Kindergarten
View Details
Fort Recovery Local Schools
400 E Butler St; PO Box 604 • Fort Recovery, OH 45846
Ph: (419) 375- 4139 • Fax: (419) 375 -1058
Home      About Our District      Athletics      Google Apps      Contact Us
© Copyright. 2016. All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login