Scholastic Bowl

Scholastic Bowl

Purpose / Mission of Scholastic Bowl Team

To promote academic competition among the MAC schools; to support a varsity and JV team to compete in MAC league play and tournament play.

Competition Schedule

2019-2020 Scholastic Bowl Team Members


Dylan Langenkamp
Aden Grube
Seth Fullenkamp
Emily Merrill
Caitlin Weigel
Hannah Weigel 

Junior Varsity

Olivia Hawk
Alayna Laux
Isaac LeFevre
Paul Homan
Emma Fullenkamp
Arianna LaBarge
Megan Knapke
Jason Wendel
Alix Englehardt 

Scholastic Bowl Team Advisor

Mr. Knuth
View text-based website